Wednesday, February 25, 2015

SSC Examination Calendar 2015 - Openings, Vacancies, Notifications and Examination Schedule


  
The SSC Staff Selection Commission is responsible for conducting examination and interviews to various posts with in its purview in various ministries and departments of the Govt of India and their attached and sub-ordinate offices. Below is complete list of all examinations to be conducted in 2015 with details for their notification dates and exam dates as published by SSC on its official website.

Here is Complete Examination Calendar for SSC 2015


Serial Number Name of Examination Date of Advt. Last Date for Application Date of Examination View Notification
01 Combined Graduate Level Examination – 2014 (Tier-II) 18.01.2014 24.02.2014 24.01.2015 (Saturday) & 25.01.2015 (Sunday)
02 Rectt.of SI in CAPFs, ASI in CISF and SI in Delhi Police Examination -2015 28.02.2015 27.03.2015 Paper – I & II 24.05.2015 (Sunday)
03 Combined Graduate Level (Tier-I) Examination- 2015 14.03.2015 13.04.2015 14.06.2015 (Sunday) & 21.06.2015 (Sunday)
04 Constable (GD) Examination -2014 07.11.2014 (Tentative) 06.12.2014 (Tentative) a) PET (Feb-March 2015)
b) Written Exam. 12.07.2015 (Sunday)
05 Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) Examination -2015 11.04.2015 10.05.2015 19.7.2015 (Sunday) 02.08.2015 (Sunday) 09.08.2015 (Sunday)
06 Junior Engineer (Civil, Electrical & Mechanical) Examination - 2015 29.03.2015 27.04.2015 30.08.2015 (Sunday)
07 Stenographer Grade 'C' & 'D' Examination - 2015 09.05.2015 08.06.2015 06.09.2015 (Sunday)
08 Jr. Hindi Translator in Subordinate Office Examination - 2015 06.06.2015 05.07.2015 27.09.2015 (Sunday)
09 Multi Tasking (Non –Technical) Staff Examination - 2015 01.08.2015 31.08.2015 Paper-I 08.11.2015 (Sunday) 15.11.2015 (Sunday) & 29.11.2015 (Sunday)
Paper – II 31.01.2016 (Sunday)
Departmental Examination
01 Clerks' Grade (for Multi Tasking Staff only) Exam., 2015 17.01.2015 16.02.2015 05.04.2015(Sunday)
02 Grade 'C' Steno. Ltd. Depttl. Comp.Exam., 2015 07.03.2015 06.04.2015 31.05.2015(Sunday)
03 Upper Div. Clerk Ltd. Depttl. Comp.Exam., 2014 12.09.2015 11.10.2015 20.12.2015(Sunday)

Download SSC 2015 Examination Calendar in PDF


Want to Stay in Contact !

Get new posts and updates in your inbox. Subscribe through our Feedburner Email subscription.


Share With your Friends !


No comments:

Post a Comment